So Over It...

I’m burnout… especially because I’d rather be out looking a Christmas decorations with my kid and husb.

That’s my textbook… what more is there to say.  I’m burntout already and I just started my fourth week of classes.  Online classes are lonely.  I feel like I’m going through this torment all by myself. 😦  I did have a brief group meeting on Wednesday morning, but isn’t weird how everyone else seems like they have a grasp on things and just get it?  I feel so lost.  I am just looking forward to the finish line… but daily I tell myself… “I just want to quit.”  But I won’t.  Ugh… 18 more months.  I could’ve been pregnant twice over during that same time.  Haha.

Relishing the Moments

I’d rather be living inside this Gingerbread house at the present moment…

This picture is what I’d really rather be doing.  Being merry.  Hanging with the homies.  And having a nice cocktail.  I want to frolick in the cold… well, in the heat really these days… but still.

To top things off, my freaking fridge is in the ICU on major life support.  Well, no, I pulled the plug on her and she is waiting to be buried.  So, I have no cold foods, no milk for my kid, and lots of wasted food.  But on a lighter note… no cooking for a few days.  And thankfully, her ass died during CYBER MONDAY.

I finally was able to donate some clothes, baby stuff, and books to Baby2Baby.org.  It felt great.  I have a boat load of baby equipment in storage as well that need to be donated.  I can’t believe I’m actually giving the baby stuff away, because I’ve held on for so long with the thought of having another kid.  But I’m sure that ship has sailed.  And in an event a miracle blesses my womb… I will just have to suck it up and buy some more stuff again.

