Vote!!!

You make a difference… especially on the Propositions of your city and state

I hope you all went out to ROCK THE VOTE!!!

I’ve been voting since the year I turned 18!!! So like 5 years ago.  Haha.

It’s important for you to exercise your rights.  You can’t complain about the world if you don’t rock the vote.  I get at my husband because in the eight years we’ve been together, I do not think he’s ever exercised his constitutional rights.

Why is it important to me? Because I want to be heard.  I want to exercise my rights.  I want to make a difference.  I want to live in a world where change can happen with one vote.  I don’t want to sit in a world that other people made for me.

Is it important to you?  If so, why?  If not, why not?  No judgment.

Rock the Vote

I counted today!!! Don’t you love my reusable Starbuck’s Christmas cup, too?

 

