Today was a “I need a Xanax, Valium, Ativan cocktail” kind of day.

Well, I actually had a great morning. Exercised a little. Went to Aroma Korean spa for a much needed body scrub & massage.

Then, after I picked up O… It just turned into a nightmare. She had attitude immediately after soccer practice. She was whiney & grouchy. Then while going through the drive thru of BK… She needed to poop AND only in the travel potty. So my sis jumped into action & got it ready for O. So now, we are stuck in the drive thru waiting for O to dump. Luckily, no one was behind us. But it was just fun & games or something bc she took her sweet time & didn’t even produce a lump. Just pee. Tmi.

When we got home for whatever reason, she had a colossal meltdown that lasted for at least 30 minutes. I tried to be the good mom asking about & validating her feelings. But at the end, my whole body was tense & I was just exhausted. Waste of a massage. Haha.

Parenting… It’s kicking my ass. Oh and an F bomb flew out. And now, she’s mimicking “Funky.” Nice

