Hey friends… help me branch out. Do the “Giveaway” Game until August 25th!!!

So it’s going to be a “GIVEAWAY” Month!!!

  • Link my blog to your Facebook, Twitter, or other social media outlet!!! Go on and LIKE “O’S MOMMA” page on Facebook!!!
  1. Everyday until August 25th, link my blog to your Facebook, Twitter, or whatever account.  Spread the word about what you like about my blog.
  2. I will check to see who posts daily… as many times as day!!! The more the better.
  3. At the end of the Giveaway, I will email you via Facebook and let you know if you won the prize!!!  I will also blog on why you won, how we know each other, and what kind of friend you have been to me.  If I don’t know you, we will figure something out.  Maybe that will be the next game for next months giveaway.  Hehe.  
  4. PRIZE WILL INCLUDE:  VOLUSPA CANDLE, MOR BODY CREAM, NERIUM ANTI-AGING CREAM, SEACRET BEAUTY PRODUCTS and more…

So… spread the word.  And if you or anyone you know needs free advertising… please contact me.

