Picca on Pico in the Beverwill area.  Yummy.

It was my second time there and it failed to disappoint again.  I don’t know if it was due to the great company, the abundance of alcohol, or the simple fact the following day was the 4th of July.  Nonetheless, delicious.  The cod dish was my favorite.  As most of you know, I’m not a fan of pork, but the chicaron dish is one of their more famous dishes.  And melted cheese?  You can’t go wrong.  Although, my lactose intolerant body shouted otherwise.  Pictures to follow.

Look at that melted deliciousness!!!

Melts in your mouth… !!! I miss it.

Great company… minus one couple. That’s me in the black!!!

Great company always makes for great memories.  We had a fun night afterwards.  Life is short.  I noticed the “age definitions” getting more pronounced on my face this morning… and thought, “Geez, time waits for no one.  It walked allover my face and left graffiti marks overnight.”  You can quote that.  I charge 10 cents per usage.  Hehehe

