I like working.  The work is stressful and demanding… but I love it.  What I don’t like is the drama for your mama, especially when you work in an office dominated by estrogen.  The cattiness, the backstabbing, and the pointing of fingers gross me out.  I’m not there to re-live junior high school all over again.  I have had my issues with some of the girls but they have since been resolved.  Merely, a difference in approach… but we all moved on.  But there’s just one lady that I thought I really liked at the beginning who seems to want to watch me suffer or something and gets her kicks out of trying to make me look bad.  She tries to come off as even keel and trustworthy… but now, I don’t trust her as far as I can throw her.  She likes it when I do stuff for her, but NEVER is willing to put herself out on a limb for anyone else… and maybe most especially me.  More and more this lady is showing her true colors.  Funny, because someone mentioned that she always tries to dish her work onto other people… but when someone asks her to do something… she’s quick to fire…”that’s your job.”  I can’t stand it that she doesn’t think people are smart enough to see right through her.  Karma.  She’s going to get what’s coming to her.  Then we have a new lady that is trying to be the commander-in-chief and is constantly power tripping on a very nice coworker of ours.  She’s snitches on everyone too.  It’s seriously laughable.  I call her out all the time.  Funny, because she doesn’t act like that to me.  I think she’s a bit of a bully to my cowork and I find it sad… so I have a tendency to want to protect my coworker.

I come to realize too that I have a huge problem with injustice.  I can’t seem to keep my mouth shut when I see people mistreating others for no good reason or people just backstabbing or trying to cover their ass because they are too afraid to face the music.  I’ll be the first to admit when I’m wrong or made a mistake, so it drives me crazy to see these biatches always pointing the finger.  I hate it.  I called that lady out who tried to pull a fast one on me today.  I hope she feels really stupid right now.  The bitch had the nerve to even name call.  And then, when her ass got caught… she put her “I’m a rockstar armour” away and put back her “I’m a f*@king stupid shit head…” face back on.  Way more suitable for her.  I seriously just want to deck her… but she’s so beneath me and as long as I know she’s a douchebag… who cares.  Eventually, she’ll realize that people don’t like her… and hopefully one day… she can self-reflect and realize what a horrible person she can be.

