I love love love my daughter’s pediatrician.  He’s a fireball of energy.  Always upbeat, friendly, and seems to be a genuinely good natured person.  Kind of the “don’t sweat the small stuff” type of person.  I mean, I don’t know him personally but that’s just how he makes me feel.  His interaction with my daughter is amazing.  He makes her seem special and important.  I’m sure that’s how he makes all the other kids’ parent’s feel, but I don’t care!  My mom, mother inlaw, and my sister are all in love with his enthusiasm and his kindness.  I’m sure my husband is too deep down inside.   Heehee.

He, literally, spends all the time I want and need with us at each appointment.  His practice has a well and not-so-well side.  His office is clean and modern.  His front and back staff are amazing.  He’s easy to get in contact with and if he’s not available someone calls you back promptly.  He came recommended to us by our friend, Dr. Eric Ng… who is also another great pediatrician.  So again, if you need a great pediatrician… Dr. Cohen is an absolute must!

Dr. Scott Cohen is also located in Beverly Hills.

Beverly Hills Pediatrics

8530 Wilshire Blvd #520

Beverly Hills, CA  90211

310-854-0770

beverlyhillspediatrics.com

